Azealia Banks & Nicki Minaj at WAR!

The two female rappers are currently at war, after Banks turned down a a support slot in Minaj’s upcoming European tour. In a recent tweet Banks explained her reason why she turned the offer down: “I got invited to tour with Nicki Minaj in Europe but I cant go because I have to finish my album during that time.”

However, another recent tweet from Banks, aimed at Minaj, was quickly deleted from her twitter feed.

@NICKIMINAJ:
#ManTheseBitchesDelirious

Soon after Banks tweeted the above message, Minaj replied:

@AZEALIABANKS:
I could be really unprofessional and post emails between ur manager and my booking agent … but I won’t.

Soon what do you think? Who would win in the ultimate female rapper fight? Banks or Minaj?

Leave a Reply

